Five Reiki Principles

The Five Reiki Principles are key strategies to living a whole balanced life. Before beginning work on others, Reiki Masters undergo an initial cleansing phase of self balancing and clearing – during which enlightening realizations and intense personal growth clear out years of blockages and heal. After this cleansing phase, daily self practice and living by the Reiki Principals allow loving light to flow freely; balancing, clearing and healing, both Master and client.

Incorporating these simple principles everyday and sharing love and light with those around you open us up to positive manifestations. We will explore this subject further and provide helpful information in our blog.


I will not be angry

I will not worry

I will be grateful

I will do my work honestly

I will be kind to every living thing